Lack of Posts Today, Sorry!

Sorry, there’s probably not going to be a post tonight. I know I should, but a few things:

  1. There was a post that I prepared that I was intending to publish today, regarding complementing women. Then I decided to get feedback, and so far I’ve found that I’m going to need to edit that.
  2. Anti-abortion pamphlet! There were anti-abortionists doing a demonstration today. While they didn’t actually give out plastic fetuses, they gave us pamphlets on how abortion is all evil and how it’s genocide and how overpopulation is a lie. I need to read through it and debunk it, one by one, and that’s going to take some time.
  3. I didn’t want to mock Natural News two days in a row. There’s only so much you could take.
  4. I still need to write a draft for Part 3 of the Consumer’s Bill of Rights!

Hence, no post. Sorry.

In the meanwhile, here are pictures of two different cute cats:

Cat

 

Cat 2

 

 

Leave a Reply

